How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Frontline Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 06 Dec 2018
The frontline guys are great! They were extremely helpful and informative, and made sure I left with a car that fits me best financially. They truly care about their customers and do everything they can to get everyone approved. If you’re looking for a new vehicle defiantly go see Gus before any o...ther dealership and check out your options! You won’t be let down. Loving my new Volkswagen Jetta! Show more
5 rate
Google
Camden Gunter 06 Dec 2018
The frontline guys are great! They were extremely helpful and informative, and made sure I left with a car that fits me best financially. They truly care about their customers and do everything they can to get everyone approved. If you’re looking for a new vehicle defiantly go see Gus before any o...ther dealership and check out your options! You won’t be let down. Loving my new Volkswagen Jetta! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Dec 2018
Gus is great to work with and did s great job to help me get into a car !
5 rate
Google
C Hammond 05 Dec 2018
Gus is great to work with and did s great job to help me get into a car !
5 rate
Google
Curtis Guenther 25 Sep 2018
Just got our 2nd car from frontline. They have always been easy and great to work with. I would refer them to anyone. They go above and beyond!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Sep 2018
Frontline helped me when no-one else would. Customer service is great! Grateful for the time spent to help me. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Nelsann Carpenter 12 Sep 2018
Frontline helped me when no-one else would. Customer service is great! Grateful for the time spent to help me. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Aug 2018
Best car buying experience I've ever had straight up
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Jun 2018
The whole team at frontline was amazing will definitely recommend to others bought a beautiful car at great price!!!
5 rate
Google
Alex Lopez 17 Jun 2018
The whole team at frontline was amazing will definitely recommend to others bought a beautiful car at great price!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.